Greetings, iam George Andrade, I bid you good day, sir/ma’am.

Who Should I Break Into Vault 79 With? [Solved]

Who Should You Side With For The Vault 79 Quest? The general answer is, if you like shotguns, go with Foundation, if you want heavy weapons, go with crater. Either way, you can get both rewards from both factions no matter which option you decide on.3 Sept 2020

Fallout 76 | What Happens if You Don’t Kill Johnny in Vault 79? (Fallout 76 Secrets)

Showing what happens if you get Johnny to survive the

Fallout 76 | Don’t Miss Vault 79’s Unique Legendary Weapon (Fallout 76 Secrets)

Hidden legendary weapon in

The Hardest Choice I’ve Ever Had To Make | Raiders Versus Settlers | Fallout 76 Wastelanders

Today I talk about the hardest choice I’ve had to make in a video and why I’ve been struggling with it so much. Click here to …