Howdy, iam Tina Hill, I hope your day goes well.

Who Took Parts Of Junko’S Body? [Solved]

It is notable that although many other members might have done similar things, Nagito Komaeda is the only person whose act was fully established; he took Junko’s left hand and sewn it onto himself, resulting in him having a non-functioning left hand.

Danganronpa 2: Goodbye Despair - Part 50: Remnants of Despair

Hajime, Sonia, Fuyuhiko, Akane, and Kazuichi are forced to confront the horrible truth about themselves and their forgotten …

DANGANRONPA: TOP 5 MOST F*CKED UP MOMENTS

Hey guys! So today I’m bringing you a slightly different video than my usual content update or analysis video. This video is my top …

What All The Remnants Of Despair Did [All Three Parts]

These three were my three most famous edits so… I love these edits :)