Greetings, iam Grace Arzola, Good luck today!

Why Am I Heavier In The Morning Than At Night? [Solved]

Since you’re not eating or drinking during the night (unless you get the midnight munchies), your body has a chance to remove extra fluids (that’s why you pee so much in the morning when you wake up). So weigh yourself in the morning after you pee. By Amy Marturana Winderl, C.P.T.23 Jun 2011

Are You Lightest In The Morning?

Are you heaviest at

Women try guessing each other’s weight | A social experiment

This video isn’t like anything I have EVER done before, and it all started with a few questions I had.

is my mental health in shambles or is it just mercury retrograde | days in my life

lots of shadow work, healing, & embracing the duality of life last week my mental health & energy was all over the place. i felt …