Howdy, iam Debra Anderson, No wild parties while I’m gone, mister!

Why Are Hunger Games Names So Weird? [Solved]

The names can be roughly divided into two groups: Characters from the poor, depleted districts are named after plants or other earthy items; those from the regal capital have a Roman influence. While the names may seem as random as the reaping, I think there’s order in them.25 Nov 2013

I Was In Hunger Games And Ruined A Scene

This is the greatest extra role of All Time.

Searching for the worst city names in the world

Why did they do this? City flags that make me want to end it all https://youtu.be/PjEeNJnghAg This video was made live over at …

I Put Encanto in The Hunger Games!

Huge thanks to LeafisLive_ for helping me edit, and making the thumbnail! And shoutout to Lunamelts for helping turn the …