Hi, iam Katie Brewster, I bid you good day, sir/ma’am.

Why Are My Clients Eyelash Extensions Not Lasting? [Solved]

In short, if the adhesive is setting too quickly, it will set before a proper bond can form with the clients natural lash, which means poor retention. The other less likely reason (but still worth talking to your client about) is aftercare. If there is poor or no aftercare, the lashes bonds can be broken.11 Nov 2020

This Could be Why Your Clients Lashes Are Not Lasting

Hey Beauties! Hope you enjoyed the video!! There will be 1 or 2 more to finish off this series! Let me know if you have any …

RETENTION ISSUES | HOW TO FIGURE OUT WHY YOUR CLIENTS LASHES ARE’NT LASTING

HI CUTIES I hope you enjoy today’s little video! If you have any video ideas you want me to create, drop it in the comments …

GET BETTER LASH RETENTION // WITH DEMOS

Hey Beauties! Go make your TOTALLY FREE beauty boss account at: BigMoneyBeautyBoss.com Love you all so so much! xox, …