Howdy, iam Susan Harris, I bid you good day, sir/ma’am.

Why Do Japanese People Say Nya Instead Of Meow? [Solved]

But it turns out that nyan is the sound cats make in Japan. In English, we’re used to our moos and oinks and woofs and meows, but animals don’t make the same sounds in other countries. Or, rather, the people speaking the languages don’t interpret the sounds the same way.24 Oct 2012

How Do Animals Sound in Different Languages?

If we travel around the world we can hear dogs, cats, pigs, pigeons, cows, pigs, and all animals making basically the same sounds …

Japanese cats say “Nyan” not “Meow”

Sorry for the horizontal video. I wasn’t thinking about it when I grabbed my iPhone. I saw this chatty little guy, and had to get a clip …

Japanese cats say Nyan not Meow

#VTuber #Music #Cover.