Howdy, iam Harold Hunter, Hope you’re doing well!

Why Do Vapes Taste Burnt? [Solved]

Vapes that taste burnt typically come from the atomizer coil’s wick being burned up and dried out. When a dried-out coil heats up, it’s only natural that it’ll produce an unpleasant, burnt taste since the wick that’s supposed to heat up the flower you’re trying to consume itself burns.8 Dec 2021

Vape Got A Burnt Taste? Helpful Dry Hit Vape Tips On TVC-Episode 2

Join me for a vape on all of my social media spots. LINKS BELOW FACEBOOK https://www.facebook.com/thevaporchro.

FIXING A BURNT COIL IN UNDER 10 SECONDS (FREE)

Today ill show you how to fix a

Why is my disposable vape burnt?!

Today I sat down and talked about the vapor product used in this video and discussed my thoughts about the brand. This video is …