Hola, iam Francis Smith, Hope you’re doing well!

Why Does Essie Take So Long To Dry? [Solved]

If applied too fast the surface layers will dry more quickly than the layers underneath, trapping solvents in tiny bubbles as it tries to evaporate. Apply thin coats. Always apply thin layers of base, color, and top coat. Thicker coats will take longer to dry, trapping solvents in tiny bubbles as it tries to evaporate.

ESSIE POLISH DRYING DROPS. DO THEY ACTUALLY HELP?? 🧐

Another test and another surprise! Testing to see if

Do the NEW Essie Expressie Polishes Really Work???

This video is not sponsored. These polishes were purchased by me and all opinions are my own. I’m quite impressed with this …

Essie Study Tips Collection Nail Polish Swatch & Review | JESSFACE90

READ THIS, I BEG YOU Today I have swatches of the new Target exclusive collection from