Sup, iam Doris Slaughter, Hope you’re doing well!

Why Does My Oxygen Level Drop When I Walk? [Solved]

O2 drops with exertion because your muscles require more energy when they are active and O2 plays a role in generating that energy. Unfortunately your lungs aren’t able to get enough O2 into your bloodstream to feed the demand so your levels drop. There are a number of reasons why your lungs aren’t able to do this.

Why do my oxygen levels tend to dip suddenly, and when should I be worried?

Dr. Ron Daniels answers the question "

Do’s & Don’ts: How To Properly Use The Oximeter To Check Oxygen

Looking for advice on how to use a pulse

How lung disease leads to low Oxygen levels

We all know I am a pulmonologist (Lung doctor) so I decided to tell you everything you need to know about why you may be short …