Namaste, iam Donald Fedele, I bid you good day, sir/ma’am.

Why Is 2000 Lbs Called A Ton? [Solved]

The ton is derived from the tun, the term applied to a cask of the largest capacity. This could contain a volume between 175 and 213 imperial gallons (210 and 256 US gal; 800 and 970 l), which could weigh around 2,000 pounds (910 kg) and occupy some 60 cubic feet (1.7 m3) of space.

When 2000lbs of Cocaine Washed Up in a Small Town

Today’s episode is thanks to a comment I received from a viewer alerting me to a very important local history. It might not be my …

Casey King’s Shocking Weight Loss Journey in 2021 | Family by the Ton (TLC)

Casey King’s Transformation From Obese to Fit: When Casey King embarked on a weight loss journey on TLC’s Family By the

Harry Chapin - Thirty Thousand Pounds of Bananas

One of his “more-famous” songs in it’s original form, the version on Greatest Stories Live, which I’ve already uploaded, contains …