Greetings, iam Jose Walls, I bid you good day, sir/ma’am.

Why Is A Street Called Pike? [Solved]

A long timber or “pike” stopped traffic for the toll collection. Once the toll was paid, the pikes were then “turned” out of the way for traffic or animals to pass, hence, the term turnpike.

Jack Reacher (2012) - 5 Against 1 Scene (3/10) | Movieclips

Jack Reacher - 5 Against 1: Jeb Oliver (Josh Helman) and his friends attempt to take on Jack Reacher (Tom Cruise) in a bar fight.

Why Pikes Peak Is The Most Dangerous Race Track In America | Turn By Turn

In the Rocky Mountains on a century-old public highway sits the most dangerous racetrack in America. The 12.7-mile course …

Bruce Springsteen - Streets of Philadelphia (Official Video)

Chorus: I walked the avenue, ’til my legs felt like stone I heard the voices of friends vanished and gone At night I could hear the …