Sup, iam Judith Luther, Have a happy day.

Why Is It Called A Juke Box? [Solved]

It wasn’t until 1937 that the music-playing machines began to be called “jukeboxes.” The origin of the name is believed to be derived from the word “jook” (other spellings include “jouk,” “juke,” and “jute”), which was used as a slang term for dancing and acting wildly or disorderly.7 Oct 2015

A$AP Rocky - Jukebox Joints (Explicit - Official Video) ft. Joe Fox, Kanye West

Ask your voice device to play A$AP Rocky! Lyrics: And I’m a man of my word, that I got nothing at all So tell me now does it hurt or …

All About That Bass - Postmodern Jukebox European Tour Version

Meghan Trainor’s “All About That Bass,” in the style of PMJ ft. Kate Davis, of course. Not only does it feature vocalists Haley …

My Name Is Khan Jukebox | Shahrukh Khan | Kajol

Presenting the audio